You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WE CELEBRATE THE DAY OF FOOD IN VENEZUELA: BREAD FROM HEAVEN "TURN ON A LIGHT"

in #steemchurch6 years ago (edited)

Until my last breath I will put my heart to him, even if the world afflicts me I will adore him, no one can take away the place that only Christ has in my heart, and today more than ever I surrender my being, the work of my hands, I want give him the best of me, all this work is for his name to be glorified, I know that many wonder how? it is by his grace, by his favor, those who trust in Jehovah will never be ashamed because his word remains, the righteous by faith will live, and every good work and perfect gift comes from above, I am only an arrow in the aljaba of the master .

darlenys-0553.gif

Sort:  

....He will never leavehis people stranded and ashamed.