Life after death

in #steemchurch6 years ago

There is another life after this world. Every
ones lives on earth was giving birth to one
day, the day is coming for every one to leave this earth, which is the day of death.

This world is not permanent neither anything in it is permanent including man. This world is just like market place, that if you go, you will definitely go back home.

DEATH- is not the end of anybody bible says in Hebrew 9: 27 that it is appointed for a man to die once and after death judgment .

Death is just a means transport that carries somebody away from this world back to heaven to meet the creator.

There is another life after this world that 18 after death which is call ETERNITY. Matthew 2vs 46

My brothers and sisters, where will you spend your eternity?

HEAVEN OR HELL.

John 3vs] 6 says, for God so loved the world, that he gave his only begotten son, that whosoever believe in him Should not perish but have everlasting life.

There is everlasting life for these that believe in the lord Jesus Christ those who accept him as their Lord and personal Savior Jesus came to this world,He died that we might have life abundantly. John 10vs 1 0.

John3:19 says whbsoever does not believe in him is Condemned already, Another life in eternity is a PLACE of Eternal condemnation for those who reject Jesus as their lord.

Do you know that attending church or, going to prayer program does not guarantee you eternal life it is a pity that many people are inside the church today without. knowing the owner of the church JESUS CHRIST.

I have seen people Who claimed to be Christians; they go to church but the output of their life does not reflect Christlike.

It is your Salvation that secures your eternal destination you need to be Christlike, to discover His purpose, you must be born again JOHN 3 :3.

CONSEQUENCES OF SIN.

Sin is a serious and deadly factor that can rob . you of your kingdom blessing, displace you and hand you over to Satan. Sin block your ways.

Sin is a force that influence the choice of failure
you shall lost forevc everlasting like wise HEAVEN IS REAL.

If you can just say YES to Christ today.
He will accept you, no matter how wors your Sin is he Would come into your life and Rev 3. 20 Behold I sand at the door and knock whosoever will hear my voice and open, I will come in. ..if _ you are ready, says this Word of prayer. Lord Jesus, I come to you as a sinner I know you died
because of my sin forgive me all my sin wash me with your blood.

I accept you as my Lord and Savior give me power to follow you to the end, so that i can Spend my ETERNITY with you. God bless you as you do so.

Thanks you so much for reading God bless you

immortal-soul.jpgsource