The reach of SteemChurch in our lives

in #steemchurch6 years ago (edited)





Greetings to all the SteemChurch brothers and sisters, my message today is based on my experience and the way this community has impacted my life.

I went from being a common person, working in secular areas to becoming a member of the great commission that announced the good news of salvation.

I have always been passionate about the things of God but when you find someone who shares your same vision, then you connect to achieve purposes, that happened when I started reading the powerful words of @darlenys01 in Steemchurch, and the project of @sirknight. perfect pair).

When I heard about the creation of SteemChurch Venezuela, I am moved by the fact that the country needs a life project in the midst of so many political, economic and social discord. Many of my brothers have emigrated looking for a better future, this has caused a great impact on families. But being very optimistic and believing in God, I trust that hope will be reborn in large part by the crusade of freedom proclaimed by the first church of blockchain @steemchurch and by the innate leadership that has, definitely a divine gift.

When I started in steemit, in a short time I met the celestial challenge led by @sirknight, there I met many Christian brothers from all over the world, to my surprise, one of the favorite people whom I followed for his writings, was Darlenys Romeros, who later it was named Apostle of Steemchurch. As a sister in Christ and Venezuelan I am glad of the news because I know that she loves God and this is the first requirement to do her work. All this led me to support her because God loves that we work as a team and respect the authorities.

Recently after many hours of traveling with my wife @lorennys, despite many obstacles, God gave us the victory and we were able to meet with Apostol @darlenys01, to work with all his team in the organization of the first MEETUP of @steemchurchvenezuela, who He invited me and gave me the privilege of participating in this great event that we will be inaugurating in the next few days.

Here I show some photos of the fruitful meeting that we were today, I am still surprised with all the vision that Darlenys has for this project and that we will develop as the days go by. Pray for this please!





Sister @lorennys for her knowledge of music will be providing support to coordinate the musicalization of the event.



It was a very emotional day, the occasion was ready to talk about God and the plans He provides when people organize.

We take the opportunity to make the welcome design for the event stand. In the next few hours we will be publishing more of the advances. I ask for your prayers for @sirknight, for @steemchurch, for @steemchurch Venezuela, for @darlenys01 and all the work team. Thank you and may God bless you all.








Sort:  

We are the body of God, everything we do for love of him and with excellence, will be rewarded, He is Lord of all that happens. (Isa43: 12) who announced what was to come from the beginning, and from antiquity what was not yet done; I say: My advice will remain, and I will do everything I want;

· Every event has its reason although we do not understand it. May Steemchurch live in Venezuela and the world.

DR

You are and you will be bigger my dear @steemchurch.

Thanks brother Emilio, God every day surprises me more by placing special people like you in my way, I admire their quality of service at all times and I am happy that they are here, supporting me in this beautiful but responsible mission. There are no borders for what God disposes. Welcome to Lecheria Anzoategui.

Thank you Apostol @darlenys01 for giving me the privilege of being part of your team. God will do great things through Steemchurch Venezuela.

Always blessed to come together as one it written Not forsaking the assembling of ourselves together, as the manner of some is; but exhorting one another: and so much the more, as ye see the day approaching
We bless God for this great incentive

A purpose, in heart ... God unites his people

Lovely pictures @emiliocabrera. it's really nice to see people pushing the work of God so hard, the way you guys are. steemchurch is a very wonderful platform that has impacted many, and this is just the beginning!

Haggai 2: 9

The last glory of this house shall be greater than the first, says the LORD of hosts; and I will give peace in this place, says the LORD of hosts.

Amen Venezuela

Amen, thank you for your unconditional support in this vision

God has made a breakthrough in your life, using @darlenys to bring about purpose,spiritual assignment dedicated to the greater good of venezuela, hopefully with your impact, no more will families be seperated because of hardship!!
DQmdChenk9w2Ymj9aNEqGXXySajffzf77hP5zXfDC9gnHj3_1680x8400.jpg

It is an opportunity, the truth at first because of the distance I thought it was difficult but God's purpose is stronger.

Steemchurch has touched lives positively, for Me it make me know a lot of bible verse, it make me get knowledge of most Christian walk and world I didn't know before.

Thanks to everyone in steemchurch and God bless us all amen.

Knowledge is one of the things we need and SteemChurch vibrates with good sermons

This is actually amazing, am very happy to see people of God come together as one, @darlenys01 have done a great job in Venezuela. Thanks for sharing this with us....

Glory be to God for bringing people together through #steemchurch.
Venezuela is separated for God and He will continue to proof Himself great.

To meet people who share the same vision as you do is always very encouraging. It brings extra motivation to even work harder to complete. I can only imagine the joy you felt meeting them.

The Bible calls it "One purpose all together ... Blessings

Always remember the gods to live a safe and prosperous life

Very good! God give them wisdom, revelation and understanding, and together we can carry the message of the gospel of Jesus Christ, with demonstration of his power and help our neighbors who need it so much.

Amen, that is the goal brother.

This is really great from you guys. The venezuelans are setting the pace and bringing taking the crusade for freedom beyond the blockchain. A big thank you goes to @darlenys01 for her contribution to the growth of the steemchurch. We'll all celebrate the success of the meetup

thanks, people need to know Jesus

this post is wonderful everything has been well said,from the onset and establishment of this great commission it was blessed with greatness and the new heights it wishes to attain will be reached in no time. I urge everyone to put in tireless efforts to promote and strive for the continous spreading of Gods word through the strongest and best church first on the blockchain

when unit, the greater the blessing.

Steemchurch has done more than enough for us all and we're pleased to be parishioners

Yes, it is amazing what steemchurch has achieved

Great one brother am really very happy right now that you guys are using your time and making sure that the word of God is preached to your people there.

Thank you for taking some time and read the Vision of our beloved Steemchurch

To meet individuals who share an indistinguishable vision from you do is constantly exceptionally reassuring. It brings additional inspiration to try and work harder to finish. I can just envision the delight you felt meeting them.

Thanks, blessings

Steem on......

Steemchurch Venezuela

Incredible one sibling am extremely exceptionally glad right now that you all are utilizing your opportunity and ensuring that the expression of God is lectured your kin there.

Very good post, this word is very important for everyone. Because then everyone in the world can recognize god, many people who can not know God properly. I hope SteemChurch can thrive in any country. That way, many people will be close to god. God will always protect those close to him....

Thanks for your good comment sister

Much obliged sibling Emilio, God consistently astounds me more by putting extraordinary individuals like you in my way, I respect their nature of administration constantly and I am glad that they are here, supporting me in this wonderful however dependable mission. There are no outskirts for what God arranges. Welcome to Lecheria Anzoategui.

We are the assemblage of God, all that we improve the situation love of him and with greatness, will be remunerated, He is Lord of all that happens. (Isa43: 12) who declared what was to originate from the earliest starting point, and from ancient history what was not yet done; I say: My recommendation will remain, and I will do all that I need;

· Every occasion has its reason in spite of the fact that we don't comprehend it. May Steemchurch live in Venezuela and the world.

Hello Friend ... Thank you for commenting, but appreciated more a comment of your own inspiration .. it is healthier, even if it is something short. Greetings.

Thanks brother Emilio, God every day surprises me more by placing special people like you in my way, I admire their quality of service at all times and I am happy that they are here, supporting me in this beautiful but responsible mission. There are no borders for what God disposes. Welcome to Lecheria Anzoategui.

I do not understand, but there is inspiration it is not healthy to take others' phrases. But I would like to understand the reason.

Congratulations to all of you a Venezuela for such a wonderful effort, it's our prayers your meetup be successful you the glory of God

I appreciate your prayer for this project. Blessings

Good! God give them insight, disclosure and understanding, and together we can convey the message of the good news of Jesus Christ, with exhibit of his energy and help our neighbors who require it to such an extent.

Amen, Thank you ... The people of God praying.

Congrats to every one of you a Venezuela for such a superb exertion, it's our petitions your meetup be fruitful you the wonderfulness of God

Amen Thank you for the good wishes. Blessings

God bless us all amen.

Very nice. I'm glad to see you all happy and part of steemchurch.
I know steemchurch is just getting started, because it will go to so many places and change the lives of so many people.
God bless the wonderful leader @sirknight and everyone here in support of steemchurch.
I wish to meet you all somedays.

Everything is possible, the day will come to do a meetup of all steemchurch .. it would be great right?

Steemchurch keeps changing life through the word of God,all blessing goes to @sirknight for making all this possible.......go high venezuela

I think @ Sirknight and @darlenys, as well as all the leaders of SteemChurch will promote many projects. Welcome.