SNIFF 'n' SCURRY's OFFICIAL STAMP.

in #steemchurch6 years ago

Yay!!. I'm so privileged, given the honour to present the SNIFF 'n' SCURRY stamp. Our favourite #steemchurch Mices ( @SniffnScurry ) that helps keep the Church in check and in order.

SNIFF'n'scurry stamp.jpg

sniff'n'SCURRY1.jpg

sniff'n'SCURRY2.jpg

I hope you like them Sir😊. Am sorry it took Quite long. My system is faulty.. @sniffnscurry

Sort:  

Wonderful eromose-le.

You have our seal of approval!

sniff'n'SCURRY2.jpg

Thanks Great mice. Am Honoured📜📝

Congratulations @sniffnscurry sir... thanks for you and most welcome my dear sir... I love StEeMiT... upvote done @sir...

Another great design @eromosele

Thanks for the effort

Let's see what our Knight thinks

OS

Thanks Apostle @owoblow-steemit. Thanks for your positive insight towards this design.
In #anticipation

FINALLY 💞🎆🎇🎉. Sniffnscurry Official stamp. Neat design @eromose-le so much Hard work inputted into this. I love them.

Thanks pills. Its been a while. Our favorite steemchurch mice Sniffnscurry deserve more.

This is beautiful.
You really did a good job by coming up with this. More grease to your elbow.

I love this really good.
"Two happy mice" got me captivated.
I really commend you for this outstanding stamp design.

I give you kudos for this beautiful stamp made available for the great #sniffnscurry
I always love their mood. Ever happy.

That was a splendid work you did there and it was definitely worth the wait. Thanks for the contribution. I'm quite sure the two little mice will love it.

Beautiful design worthy for a kind and demanding mice eat cheese.

Hi there

Thanks for contributing to steemchurch as well as recognising our favorite mices by doing a stamp for them

Resteemed

OS

I'll keep doing my best in all ways I can for the growth of this great Community.
#STEEMCHURCH.

hahahahaha this fabulous those little mice deserve the best I hope you like them.

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Great design parishioner.

Should have that made into a real stamp.

Hi eromose-le that excellent design, you see the passion for what you do