MY PRESENTATION IN STEEMCHURCH

in #steemchurch6 years ago

Dear Friends of Steem and Steemchurch

Regards at this hour from Venezuela, I Am Fiorella Turnes initiate from today a new adventure with all you to show them my day after day. Since also, I am a part of the equipment that conforming of Steemchurch to raise the flag of this beautiful project together with my demas companions, being grateful principally to @sirknight @sniffnscurry without leaving behind my companion @emiliocabrera for teaching me this wonderful platform and the plans of @steemchurch inside and out of the chain of blocks.

20181105_105432.jpg

A bit on my

I am a girl lover to his family, humbly, optimist, lover of the beautiful landscapes, study Manages of Human Resources already soon to finishing my university career and I am 100 available % to collaborate and to begin to work with you to leave a fingerprint in the company and to mark the difference first of all. I wait to possess his support and some suggestions for my growth as blogger.
Here I leave my user them @fiorella1

Sort:  

Welcome to SteemChurch @fiorella1

Our mission in the Church:

"To embrace and promote Christianity in the chain of blocks, spreading the love of God and celebrating the beauty of its creation, building a supportive community and fighting against evil in whatever form it can take."

Our most important values

Provide spiritual and moral guidance within the block chain.
Fight for freedom in life and from oppression and slavery.
Guarantee freedom and basic human rights for all humanity.
To celebrate the mother, the father, the children and the family!
Grow solidarity communities of faith and build effective Christian leaders.
To give the best of ourselves as our gift to God.

We are the 'SteemChurch'
'We are freedom and freedom in the spirit of Christ.'

Logopit_1537228571269.jpg

thanks for your support dear friend @steemchurch

Welcome to our Christian community @steemchurch

Welcome @fiorella1, Successes and Blessings

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Congratulations @fiorella1! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard Contest Teaser
The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome @fiorella1 to our work team, with the help of God we will achieve the purpose for which we have been united

thanks friend @lorennys count on me!!