You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Blockchain, The Blockchain Of Opportunities | Enlightening Steemchurch Parishioners About Smart Media Tokens (SMT's)

in #steemchurch6 years ago

@owoblow-steemit you are such a generous person, the bible says that my People are destroy because of Lack of Knowledge
Hosea 4:6 "My people are destroyed for lack of knowledge: because thou hast rejected knowledge, I will also reject thee, that thou shalt be no priest to me: seeing thou hast forgotten the law of thy God, I will also forget thy children."
Today i accept Knowledge.. All thanks to @owoblow-steemit

Sort:  

Glad you read through post mate and thanks for accepting the path of knowledge

We are in a moving and ever growing phase and in no time we will get there.

Thanks for the contribution also

SMT is the future and steemchurch is taking the lead.

Thanks for reading

Warm regards

OS

STEEMCHURCH RADIO.