STEEMCHURCH: is good to be back!!!

in #steemchurch6 years ago

DSC_1274.jpg


One fabulous thing that happened to me this year, was being among the family called steemchurch family. Being a parishioner on this platform has really helped me in so many ways, meeting different people of different colour with a brilliant view about the bible, making my Christian life grow each day.


Photo_1525162770266_1.jpg

[my design]


School life has really not being fun for me, being in a discipline(ENGINEERING) where the school can't give you a ground to breathe, each day in engineering tend to display a stressful day for me and being stock in this stress for four years in the university is something I won't love to do again.


IMAG1515.jpg

IMAG1516.jpg

[where I read]


Being among the best in my course of study is something I always try to maintain although it's really taking a lot from me and also trying to finance myself through my schooling without any external support, has really being hell for me. thanks to steemit and in most expecially, to a man that has really change my life in everyway @sirknight and now I can indeed open my books to read without any school and personal financial fear.


IMAG1518.jpg


Managing steemit and my book work for me is all about time until when what every student hates visited ( Examination ). I had to sacrifices all my time to ensure I maintain my dream, getting stock with reading the whole 24hour (i miss sleeping on my bed) and the only time I get is the time giving to breath and this has really affected my health and also my financial life (spending a lot on feeding and getting books) because I stopped steeming but I had to choice, I wish to recover from those back.

I'm really happy to be back to the place i call home #steemchurch.

LEGEND_20180501_093137.gif

[my design]

.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing with Us @STEEMCHURCH!

..TH

videotogif_2018.03.28_18.49.16.gif
@STEEMCHURCH

Welcome back home brother nice design good to have you back

you are most welcome @hboi. we really do hope your exams went well.

Is only yesterday I asked myself where is brother @hboi. Is good to have you back. I was having an exams but am back with my full potential as a parishioner . Good to see you back brother @hboi

Good to have you back Hboi!

I was like a wanderer when I first joined steemit and if it hadn't been for the love and support I received from my team in Ghana I would have left steemit long ago.

I tried finding my way on steemit and looking for where i will feel belonging. I felt like. .. are Christians on steemit? You make a religious post and you hardly get votes, I stopped writing on christian stuff because I wasn't getting any votes.

@steemchurch under the support of @sirknight has made me realised the need to promote our kingdom on steemit and I remain thankful to them for supporting Christians here, God bless you @sirknight.

Indeed steemchurch is a good place to call a home, welcome back @hboi

Welcome back happy@hboi, steemchurch missed you and your wonderful designs!!
DQmdChenk9w2Ymj9aNEqGXXySajffzf77hP5zXfDC9gnHj3_1680x8400.jpg

Is good to have you back @hboi, have missed all your amazing work and outstanding post, welcome back home

Bro, school is not easy at all, it's very difficult, you see lectures trying to frustrate you, lack of money trying to way you down, but still yet we'll all make it...

God is our strength.

Hboi its good to have tou back although some of us never asked where you went or what made you to stay off for some time but all is well we will be expecting your contribution.

God bless you sir I am always happy to hear good news every day I do appreciate your effort sir.
Welcome back

This is a great news to hear @hboi. It's always good having such great community and parishioners of this steemchurch community. May God almighty continue to uphold you and direct you in all areas of you life and in what you do.
Combining the school activities with others isn't easy at all.. so we parishioners at steemchurch commend you alot. Keep it up sir

All things bright and Beautiful Sir.
Good to Have you Back
@hboi

Great to so observe you over into the group of affection

Is just yesterday I asked myself where is sibling @hboi. Regards have you back. I was having an exams however am back with my maximum capacity as a parishioner . Great to see you back sibling @hboi

May God all-powerful continue maintaining you and direct you in each part of you life and in what you do.
Merging the school practices with others isn't straightforward in any capacity. so we parishioners at steemchurch praise you alot. Keep it up

Very good post, this is very useful for everyone, and will be a very good motivation for all of us. Especially for those who just joined in steemit. In the eyes of our gods it is all the same, nothing is different, the important thing is we have strong faith. thank

Did you even read the post?

Did you even read the post?

I had to sacrifices all my time to ensure I maintain my dream

In reaching the dream is always there must be in the sacrifice, be it energy or material,
Because life is a struggle.

Welcome back. Am sure your papers we're awesome

Good to so see you back into the family of love.hope you good

@hboi. I love this write up bro. We glad to have you back here. Welcome back bro. This is home @steemchurch.

@hboi school life is really not easy. But I'm glad you're doing great in spite of your seeming challenges. Well done bro... Welcome back home @steemchurch.

@hboi,don't worry because hardwork pays. There will be no victory without battle. Just fight a good fight and hang on and everything will be alright

May God omnipotent keep on upholding you and direct you in every aspect of you life and in what you do.
Consolidating the school exercises with others isn't simple in any way. so we parishioners at steemchurch laud you alot. Keep it up
Thanks for sharing with Us.

Hboi its good to have tou back although some of us never asked where you went or what made you to stay off for some time but all is well we will be expecting your contribution.

Welcome back bro.
I pray and wish you success in your just concluded examination.
Amen.