STEEMCHURCH: Intimate Adoration - (Cover; How Great is God) - Adoracion intima (Cover; Cuan Grande es Dios)

in #steemchurch6 years ago

Saludos y bendiciones a la comunidad @steemchurch y sus parroquias @ sc-v, @ sc-n, @ sc-g un saludo especial a nuestro amado líder y mentor @sirknight quien bajo la dirección de Dios fundó #steemchurch

Quiero compartirles este cover que de una de mis canciones favorita y que cada vez que la toco mueve mi corazón y termino quebrantado de rodillas al Padre clamando.... Espero puedan disfrutar esta melodia, pronto realizare un mejor vídeo con dedicación a la pagina y a @steemchurch y sus lideres...!!

Salmos 101:1

“Dios mío, tú eres justo y fiel; por eso quiero cantarte himnos. ¿Cuándo vendrás a visitarme? Quiero vivir una vida correcta y demostrar en mi propio palacio que no guardo malos pensamientos.”

DQmTwcMydM2LcEXwn9zQS2TpVZrNY5uwfhSzrZbg2TxPeij_1680x8400.png


Greetings and blessings to the community @steemchurch and its parishes @ sc-v, @ sc-n, @ sc-g a special greeting to our beloved leader and mentor @sirknight who under the direction of God founded #steemchurch

I want to share this cover of one of my favorite songs and every time I play it, it moves my heart and I end up with tears in my feet before God ... I hope you can enjoy and soon I will make a better video with dedication to the page and @steemchurch and its leaders ... !!

Psalm 101: 1

"My God, you are just and faithful; That's why I want to sing hymns. When will you come to visit me? I want to live a correct life and demonstrate in my own palace that I do not keep bad thoughts. "

image.png

DQmSyRXWMxPWQ7UCxdwkoc3qiZ5yUgaJSGk477VgQyQ87xz_1680x8400.jpg

image (1).png