STEEMCHURCH SMT: BEATITUDE

in #steemchurch6 years ago

In the Sermon on the Mount, our Lord, Jesus Christ, gave unto mankind eight blessings. These blessings are known as the Beatitudes. Matthew 5:3-11

The Lord of STEEM @ Sirknight have listed them here https://steemit.com/steemchurch/@sirknight/steemchurch-smt-beatitudes. The man @sirknight is a creative personality, working on the logo with him was an awesome experience that have exposed me to so many things creatively. God bless you sir.

I hope the GRAPHICS GURUS here will join me while set the boll rolling for advert designs:
SCTaa.jpg

SCTa.jpg

Sort:  

You're amazing, your designs are very, very good, thank you for posting them.

and I think sirknight must be proud of your designs.

We mice love your work Brother Isaac. Thankyou.

videotogif_2018.06.13_15.45.41.gif

What beautiful banners ... I am happy for the beginning of SMT Beatitudes

Your designs are wonderful brothers, sure the leader will like @sirknight, I'm impacted with your creativity

minha firma.png

Once again my congratulations, brother @isaacfem, the 2 banners are beautiful but in particular I like more the number 2 because it looks more institutional.

God bless this project and its creator @sirknight