You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SUBMIT AND LEARN FROM SOMEONE

in #steemchurch6 years ago

The same apostle Paul highlights Philippians 3: 7-10 Reina-Valera 1960 (RVR1960)
7 But how many things were gain to me, I have esteemed them as a loss for the love of Christ.

8 And indeed, I still esteem all things as a loss for the excellence of the knowledge of Christ Jesus, my Lord, for whose sake I have lost everything, and I consider it as rubbish, to win Christ,

9 and be found in him, not having my own righteousness, which is by the law, but that which is by the faith of Christ, the righteousness that is of God by faith;

10 in order to know him, and the power of his resurrection, and the sharing of his sufferings, becoming like him in his death.

This is nothing other than the disposition of a heart to be enmeshed, what happens is that the ego of man prevents us from climbing to better levels, but it is possible with the help of the Holy Spirit of God. None of us should believe that we are complete and we should be open to learn new things from God, as well as in any area of ​​our lives.

God bless you sc-g