MY CONVICTION OF LOVING GOD

in #steemchurch6 years ago

IMG_20180419_204737_467.jpg
I love to call your name,
Knowing someday I will see your face ,
It could be morning, night or day,
We sing the songs of your amazing grace,
Let's make symphony with our voice,
Making unto the Lord a joyfull noise,
through all creation Christ is our choice,
let's all sing,
let's the sound of celebration ring,
Cos Christ is our king,
lifting up holy hands on high,
appear before His presence with a heart so fine,
Knowing the life I live is not mine,
now freedom are found in the skies,
filling the warmth of your embrace ,
that we might live and death never taste,
this is our confession and undying faith ,

IMG_20180419_204815_385.jpg
teach me to know,
lead me the way to go,
guidance me on your precepts to follow ,
so to my world I will light and glow,
Christ is the reason why I know that God lives,
you are the meaning of the songs that I sing,
His words are the fibre of the air that I breath,
we are the expression of the life that God gives,
this is the season of the ones that are redeemed,
you are the maker of the world and the earth,
we were ones sinners but our lives now you met,
discrimination we found in the world but in Christ now no sex,
our lives are changed and we have no regret,
we preach ur word to the world of ur love without end,