My presentation for streemchurch

in #steemchurch6 years ago

Greetings to all in the community of @steemchurch, may the God of heaven bless you greatly, I also thank God for the initiative of @sirknight, to promote the word of God in this way and achieve the message of salvation to the greatest number of people in this world, who needs the Lord.

I am going to tell you a little about my testimony about me, my name is Jonathan Rizales, I am 34 years old, married with a beautiful woman and that has helped me and supported me in everything I have undertaken with her I have a 5 year old son called Jonas Elias, who has been a great blessing and we have learned with the help of God to guide and raise him under the teachings of the Word of the Lord. We have seen the provision and the Blessings of the Father throughout our walk.

22.jpg

I am a bassist and sound technician, I reach the age of 13 years old to the gospel through my grandmother (who now rests in the presence of the Lord), since then I have remained in the ways of the Lord, learning from his word.

15.jpg

I currently assist in the international ministry of Spring of Life and Love, with the pastor Mirna Vargas who has been a blessing for my life and that of my family, where I have seen the movement of the Holy Spirit and sound doctrine in the word of God, together with my brothers of the faith who have been a blessing and which we have forged great bonds of brotherhood.

14.jpg

I am pleased to have told you something about my testimony and I ask God to bless you every day.

Rather, in all these things we are more than overcomers through him who loved us. Romans 8:37