Steemchurch :With all I AM...

in #steemchurch6 years ago

With all I AM...O Lord


Source


Is your life painful? God says "I will carry burdens."
Is your life lonely? God says "I will never leave you, nor forsake you."
Are you looking for a friend in need? Jesus is there for you.
Do you want to live after you die, Eternal life? Here is the way:--
Accept Jesus into your life as your LORD and SAVIOR now.
Make a personal prayer like this: will change your life forever.


Lord Jesus, I believe that you died for my sins, and died on the cross and rose again. FORGIVE me all my sins. Come in to my heart, take charge of my life and make me the person YOU want me to be. Fill me with your Holy Spirit. Cleanse me with your precious blood. I confess you now as my LORD and SAVIOR.
In Jesus name. Amen.

Thanks for Look into my post :
God Bless You