STEEM CHURCH SET TO LAUNCH SMART MEDIA TOKEN(SMT)

in #steemchurch6 years ago

image.png

Am so excited writing about this. When I first heard about steemchurch, I was like ‘you mean church on the steemit blockchain’? I felt the idea was really an insanely crazy and wonderful idea untill I joined the discord channel and I was so elated to be in the mists of God lovers who have resorted to propagate the gospel through technology using the steem blockchain as a platform to reach many christians the world over and also save lost souls who are languishing in sin with no hope of seeing the light at the end of the tunnel. I’m very proud of @sirknight who came up with this great idea of hosting a global cryptocurrency church. Wow! The sound of this really is music to my ears. I have really been positively affected by this great initiative and the steemchurch community.
When @adedoyinwealth told me about the vison of @steemchurch launching their Smart Media Token(SMT), I was excited because, if there are other SMT’s out there, then why not steemchurch have their own currency.
This is a very great and wonderful initiative and it’s a step in the right direction and I celebrate the visioner through whom this idea came and I pray that God will continue to bless the highly esteemed @steemchurch community. Special thanks goes to you @sirknight for your immense works, contributions and unwaveled support on the steemit platform, indeed your presence is felt. I want to also thank @sc-n @sc-g and @sc-v for being a part of this movement on the blockchain for which I know for sure our God in heaven is well pleased with. I want to also thank @adedoyinwealth for her consolidated support on the steemchurch blockchain. God bless you dear abundantly, also thank you @fatherfaith for your contributions and a host of others which am yet to meet. As far as am concerned you guys are family to me.
Please do well to resteem this post to spread the good news. Till I come your way again, I remain your one and only @kevwealth.

I present to you a true knight and a brave heart
image (1).png

Church image downloaded from Pixabay and edited by @isaacfem.

Sort:  

We are all excited about the good news of steemchurch SMT.

You can say that again @fatherfaith. Thanks for checking up

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Congratulations @kevwealth! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!