DIVINE DECREES TO UNLOCK DESTINIES: #01

in #steemchurch5 years ago

images (4).jpeg

IMG SRC

Hello hello hello there. How are you doing?

How has been your day? Its been a great Friday. We have overnight prayers at our church. Its gonna be amazing. Its gonna be incredible. I am warming up for this.

I want to see miracles. I want to see miracles more than ever before. I am hungry to see people filled with the Holy Spirit, speaking in tongues. I want to see a unique anointing.

I can sense the atmosphere charge. The atmosphere is heating up with the power of the Holy Ghost.

I don't know about you. As for me, I am thirsty for something great. I want to download instructions from heaven. Heaven is coming down this night. Its time for us to embrace our destiny's.

Its time for us to embrace the newness of the Spirit. Its time to see the move of God around the world. Something is about to happen. Get ready for new keys from authority.

God is waiting for you to step out and see his mighty hand. People are getting more and more blessed by the move of the Holy Spirit. Look at what is happening around you.

I don't know where you are reading this from, however, I am so thrilled and I bless the Lord for you. I want God to do amazing things in your lives.

The move of God is evident. People are getting saved around the world. Many are getting delivered by the power of the Holy Ghost. I want God to affect you deeply. I want you to see mighty miracles and open doors in your life.

May the Lord bless you more. May the Lord heal your bodies, your family, your ministries, marriages.

May God give you freedom. His glorious power to be so upon you. No words can express how much God is gonna do in your life. The visitation of God is coming to you in Jesus mighty name.

I declare that the Tangible power of God come upon you, and change your life around. I see that happening to you nightly in Jesus mighty name.

Peace of God is your portion in Jesus Mighty name!


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing with us dear friend, but don't forget to be part of our #Goldenscensor challenge.

Bs