STEEMCHURCH: May you be my universe / that you fill each one of my thoughts / that your presence and your power will be my food, my King.

in #steemchurch5 years ago


Source

Blessings to all my brothers, what an honor to greet and share this publication with you. God has a purpose for your life, let him take control. The glory is of God. Who says amen? @steemchurch @sc-v @sirknight.
"He who dwells in the secret place of the Most High will abide under the shadow of the Almighty."

My King, my beloved and faithful King, you have a purpose for each one of us. Sometimes you have to mold us to get the best out of us, you have a wonderful plan for your children. The universe is a magical world full of love that gave us. Among them, the majestic benefits of its landscapes. The tones of the sky, the mountains and the things they stop saying when they are about to get up are when the sky is darker, and God surprises us with a new day to say: Thank you!
For the eyes of the Lord are upon the righteous, and their ears are attentive to their prayers.


Source

«Forever, O Lord, your word has been established in the heavens. Your fidelity is for all generations; you have cemented the earth, and it remains. " «He is a faithful Creator». How much power in these prayers, how much love with you and with me. There are no limits in your pure and sincere love. You live in me, you are my universe.

God creates, sustains and molds this world for us, do not believe that his people remained in the hands of false rulers, over them is my father, who is fighting. My father continues to maintain the universe constantly sheds energy, light and life. And I believe him. Just for him.

If God sustains the universe, it will also sustain you in your problem.


Source

There are many things that I still do not understand, the order was already given by my King, although in other things I have some knowledge, I always look for and try to feed on him as my source of life.


The benefits of praising God.

Today people have more time to look in the mirror and spend hours playing the role of narcissist than time to praise God, that is, exalt him. We must and must take time to thank God and praise Him for everything He does and will do for us.


Source

All praise that comes from your heart pleases the Lord, this becomes a circle of benefits for us since it cleanses us. "The power of the Lord is manifested when we show true humility" (2 Cor. 12.10).

Praise makes us humble, strengthens us, gives us security, increases our faith.

firma maryelis.jpg

Sort:  

All the glory and honor must be to exalt the King, Jesus. God loves humble hearts.

God must be exalted in every corner of this world. A merciful and loving King who is always there when everyone is gone.