House built on Hive progress

Deu 15:11 For the poor shall never cease out of the land: therefore I command thee, saying, Thou shalt open thine hand wide unto thy brother, to thy poor, and to thy needy, in thy land.

298D095A-5317-483A-B027-0A6A78FD495C.jpeg

DCB5EB79-64A4-43F1-BA54-71272E6F05F2.jpeg

Day three of construction of three bedrooms, kitchen and bathroom for the family that lost their husband/daddy.

House largely funded by Steem and Hive.

God bless all that helped!
Thank you!
Daddy William

711D1670-2A59-4A0F-97B0-3ED96B5686E8.jpeg

Sort:  

Hello pastor i miss your post. How are you and this family? Godbless u.

We are well brother! It is great to see you here! How is your family and situation?

Praise God all is well,, I am back to work now and my son and daughter is in online classes,, Please pray for me since our pastor assign me to preach this coming sunday... Pray for me also coz i enrolled in Binary Trading hope i learn from this... Godbless u so happy that i can see u here...

You take other crypyos? I've got some bat i could send your way.

I would take anything I can convert to cash then to mortar!

Email me so we can figure out how to get you some coin.

Great to see the progress updates 👍

That is wonderful. You are doing an amazing job helping the needy.
God bless you!
Do I just send some hive to you, to help? Would love to help.

Wow! Thank you so much! All for Jesus! Anything I get I will invest in the home for them.

Thats so awesome. Love it.

Today the concrete floor was poured. God bless!