GREAT IS THE LOVE OF GOD

in #steemchurch5 years ago

You created my guts;
You formed me in my mother's womb.
I praise you because I am an admirable creation!
Your works are marvelous,
and I know this very well!
Psalms 139:13-14 | NIV |


Source

I have a father full of love for me, I have a father who loves me without limits who loves his most precious creation to his beloved children. There is no greater love than God's LOVE breaks chains chains removes fears forgives without asking and has no grudge just loves.

There is nothing more precious than God loving you and forgiving your mistakes there is nothing more beautiful than God created you, we are very important for the one who cute is to correspond to the love that God gives us because he is the only one who can break every affliction that is in our heart and leads us to remain in unity in our family to forgive love and move forward seeking the kingdom of God and His justice.

If creation worships God if the sun shines with its light it is to worship God if the stars come out every night and it shines to give us clarity it is to worship God, heaven and nature demonstrates God's love if all his creation worships him because we have to be the exception if we live we breathe walked thanks to God's love that perfectly created us to be light.

There is nothing better than God loving his children than us with this publication I want to take time to think about all the times that God forgives us for each of our mistakes, he only deserves that we love him in the same way that he loved us because in him is our peace, our hope and our trust, he is simply our best friend, our father and our savior.