our testimony is worth a thousand words.

in #steemchurch5 years ago

How nice it is to be humble and different to be honest with the face to talk about people, to be sincere and affectionate to be an almatian and liar. living as proud believing we own the world and people, we believe that if we can be great in life to get everything with our human mind....

Love is patient, it's kind. Love is not envious or boastful or proud. It does not behave rudely, it is not selfish, it does not get angry easily, it does not hold a grudge.
1 Corinthians 13:4-5 | NIV |


Source

We have a God who called us to make us different with his love make us cute and humble of heart to forgive. How nice it is to take some time and talk to God with humility For God knows everything? if he knows everything but God loves to hear what his children want to say, that we strip our heart and face before his presence. talk about our dreams for our lives to change our character and our thinking to see things different that is an identity. God gave us tools to serve him to walk and not fall to trace the right path by which we must walk and always trust him.

God is the place where my soul always wants to be, holy spirit that you are always in my mind and heart, teach me the way I must walk because it is nice to walk and know that you are ahead showing me the way, at your feet I will always remain in the secret place my refuge within your presence ... that is my strength to walk in the public and your face will be in my face for blessing others who want to know you. You have taught me to live by faith and in your peace always walk, that the visible does not work but the impossible you do is lasting as is your love peace grace humility, and your identity in my life ...


Source

In the morning let me know of your great love,
because I've put my trust in you.
Point me in the right direction,
for I lift up my soul to you.
Psalms 143:8 | NIV |

I always trust in my God and in the things that set me free is for blessing, let's not stop looking at God in the day and night because if we do we are missing the blessing that God did not want to give to bless us as we also lose the opportunity for God to protect us from all power.