You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Blockchain, The Blockchain Of Opportunities | Enlightening Steemchurch Parishioners About Smart Media Tokens (SMT's)

in #steemchurch6 years ago

When Satoshi created bitcoin in 2009, many prolly saw him as a crazy dude. I personally saw the whole crypto stuff as a big joke. But just like always, it withstood time trial and put plenty of doubters like me into shame.

You know what they say, if you can't beat them, just join them. I had no choice than to tag along. Then other developments erupted as Etheruium broke the market.

Even the government cannot stop cryptocurrency, thats like trying to use a tissue to hold back a flood. And guess what the government would do, just like me, they'll tag along and try to rule over crypto. But because of the freedom in crypto trading, their lordship won't be possible.

I'm still in utmost excitement as to the establishment of steemchurch SMT.

THANK YOU @OWOBLOW-STEEMIT for clearing the air. Now everyone is on the same page!

Sort:  

I cannot be prouder @misswendy

Like I will always, we are growing and we have no choice than to continue in that order

Thanks for the contribution also

SMT is the future and steemchurch is taking the lead.

Thanks for reading

Warm regards

OS

STEEMCHURCH RADIO.