Am new and want to join Telos village

in #steemchurch5 years ago (edited)

Wow am finally pleased to be here on steem, thanks to my friend who introduced me to the blockchain and I joined because of the plans of steemchurch telos village... He called it crypto for Christians and am glad at the prospect of joining the community.

IMG_20190415_091941_948.jpg

Now am here, and I think in no time I will join the telos village. Am so glad about this and to be frank, I can't wait to be a part of it. Thank you guys for having me around and I love you all.
How do I join telos please??

Sort:  

Hi @platonic-gold

You must fill out the following form, wait for the administrators to create your account ...

https://forms.gle/YLKPmuc28V6oTZna8

You must choose a name in the list of the form as the one that referred you.

If you do not have an acquaintance you can use emilio.jc

Congratulations @platonic-gold! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!