THE LASTING TASTE OF CANDY: BE GOOD TO ALL, BECAUSE NO ONE KNOWS WHO WILL BE OF HELP TO HIM/HER TOMORROW.

in #steemchurch6 years ago

Matthew 7:12

Therefore all things whatsoever ye would that men should do to you, do ye even so to them: for this is the law and the prophets.

_20180624_095716.JPG

Remember one good turn deserves another, do good to all men as long as it's in your hand to do it.

Don't always consider the present condition of a person before giving a helping hand to such person,.

Why will you even conclude on somebody present position, you are never God, so stop!

The bible says; and I will answer you, and say, depart from me, all you workers of iniquity......for i was hungry and you refuse to give food.

LET'S MAKE HEY, WHILLE THE SuN SHINE.

"What taste do you leave in others' mouths?"

There was an old man who was conceded in a doctor's facility.

A young fellow was going to him consistently, and sits with him for over 60 minutes.

He encourages him eat his nourishment, and to wash up.

At that point he takes him strolling in the garden of the doctor's facility.

After that he takes him back to his room and causes him to rests.

He leaves subsequent to consoling himself that the old man is doing admirably.

Multi day the attendant went into his room, to give him prescription and examine his condition, and said to him:

"May the Lord be constantly thoughtful to your kind and minding child. Consistently he visits you and shows awesome care."

The old man took a gander at her and shut his eyes and said to her:

"I wish it was one of my youngsters. This is a vagrant from the area where we live. I met him multi day before, crying at the entryway of a Mosque, after his dad passed on. I ameliorated him and purchased for him sweet. I neither saw him nor conversed with him for quite a while.

When he grew up and came to find where my significant other and I were living. He was going by us consistently to examine our conditions. When I later fell wiped out, he took my old spouse to his home. He at that point goes to the healing center to see my treatment regular. Multi day I asked him: "My child for what reason do you need to manage us and think about us?"

He just grinned and after that stated: "The essence of the sweet is still in my mouth."

Moral:

Plant well, on the off chance that you do, regardless of whether it isn't on your place, God won't Forget the lovely deed wherever you have planted it.

An excellent deed might be collected by the individuals who planted it, regardless of to what extent it takes.

Galatians 6:7
Be not deceived; God is not mocked: for whatsoever a man soweth, that shall he also reap.

@princluv.

Follow upvote resteem

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Good article @princluv... What we sow is what we get...

We definitely reap what we sow! Doing good to people who have no way of paying you back. That is the way of Christ!
Blessings!

That's the way of Christ....I love that, thank you sir.
How is the ministry going?

Things are going well! Just finished a youth meeting. This Thursday will be the first night of a two day evangelistic crusade and healing services. Expecting many to come to Christ. How are you? One day you could tell me about your vision.
Blessings!

Sure, one day i will talk about my vision....God will show himself great in your kingdom effort.

I look forward to hearing it!

Nice its always good to be good.... Just as our father went about doing good we all should be able to portray this same likeness as God our father....
Thanks for sharing..

You shouldn't indulge in being negative towards others. Well said