My t-shirt design for the steemit gear contest, by @rypo01

in #steemchurch6 years ago

Hello, in obedience to the call made by the leader @sirknight and in commemoration of my love and gratitude to this great platform, design these shirts, I hope you like them.

principal.png

Design 1:

diseño 1 rypo01.png

Design 2:

diseño 2 rypo01.png

Design 3:

Diseño 3 rypo01.png

Thanks for reading my post

Sort:  

WARNING - The message you received from @veria is a CONFIRMED SCAM!
DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!
For more information, read this post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@arcange/virus-infection-threat-reported-searchingmagnified-dot-com
Please consider to upvote this warning if you find my work to protect you and the platform valuable. Your support is welcome!

Amiga me encantan tus diseños.!! pero me fascina el diseño numero 3..

Gracias, me alegra que te agraden.