SELF CONFIDENCE

in #steemchurch6 years ago

self-confidence.jpg
This world is not limited to whosoever want to be great and nobody is born with limitless self-confidence. If you have any of your mate that have an incredible self-confidence, it’s because he or she has worked for it over the years. you don't just have Self-confidence but you build it gradually with all you have and you also learn to build it up in aspect achieving for the future rate because the challenging world of business, and life in general, can deflate it.

I Remember one thing I did when I first gain admission into my current tertiary institution, I was given an information to pass across to my fellow strudent and I was very afraid to disseminate the information because I was filled with fear, with this following taught in my mind:
i. What if I pronounce it wrongly, won't they shout on me?
ii. What if I make mistake in the aspect of passing the information?
iii. If they started looking at me?
all this were the thought in my mind, but I did something to push my confident, by saying to myself that if am unable to this now, i will not be able to do it forever. so i stood up, fear in my heart at first but after a little period of time when i climb the podium and started talking, I discovered that my level of confidence has improve with that little minute spent on the podium and I was also able to answer their questions. Self Confidence only work whenever you are ready to make work

Things you can do to increase your self-confidence

  1. KNOW WHAT YOU WANT TO BE:
    Do-you-know.png
    Many people do not know what they want to do, while some are always running after crowd, by doing whatever they are instructed to do either good or bad without the mind of saying no to anything. self-confidence help you to know what you want to do, in the aspect of decision making and many others.
    When we struggle with low self-confidence, we have a poor perception of ourselves that is often inaccurate. Practice visualizing a fantastic version of yourself, achieving your goals.

  2. BE SURE OF YOURSELF
    quote-you-ve-got-to-be-sure-of-yourself-before-you-can-ever-win-a-prize-napoleon-hill-50-68-62.jpg

After you are done knowing what you want, the next thing to do to be sure of yourself that yes! you can do it with the little confidence gather within that little period. some people are not sure of what they want before moving into any business or activities while some just jump into the business only because one of their friend is doing it, so they decide to do it and according to my daddy's word he will say that "copying another person's behavior can lead to a suspended destiny" why can't you do your own research be sure that, it is the exact things you really want.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by samklef from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.