He Will Support You

in #steemchurch6 years ago

God is so great that he can cover the whole world with his love and at the same time so small to enter your heart.

When God takes you to the edge of the cliff, trust Him fully and let yourself go.

Only 1 of 2 things will happen, or he will hold you when you fall, or he will teach you to fly!

37a4f9308a7fad1c48a5d664f8267fff.jpg

Psalm 34: 1-8

1 I will bless the Lord at all times;
His praise shall continually be in my mouth.

2 My soul shall glory in God;
They will hear thereof, and be glad.

3 Magnify the Lord with me,
And let us exalt his name.

4 I looked for God, and he heard me,
And it freed me of all my fears.

5 Those who looked to him were enlightened,
And their faces were not ashamed.

6 This poor man cried out, and God heard him,
And delivered him from all his anguish.

7 The angel of God encamps around those who fear him,
And defends them.

8 Taste, and see that the Lord is good;
Blessed is the man who trusts him.