BELIEVE IN JESUS AND BE SAVED

in #steemchurch5 years ago

Believe in Jesus Christ and Be Saved


Yes for you must believe in Christ if you don't want to be damned. For there is no condemnation to them that are in Christ Jesus. Rehab was saved because she believed. The first thing is to believe. The Bible said for there is no other name by which we must be saved except that name Jesus. And Jesus is the only way to the father. We that believe in Christ are moral, that's why we are called Christians because we are Christlike and Christ wasn't immoral . If there's any form of immortality in anybody that calls himself a Christian, then he is not but is pretending to be. That person is a goat in the covering of a sheep.
Luke 13:27
But he shall say, I tell you, I know you not whence ye are; depart from me, all ye workers of iniquity.

So if you believe in Christ, you won't walk in the ways of the world. 'Work out your salvation with fear and trembling '


I want to commend @steemchurch the first church in the blockchain ![IMG_20191022_160436.jpg]() Founded by @sirknight a man with a golden heart. I also want to commend @darlyens01 president, @uyobong @sc-n priest and my mentor @maxdevalue stalwart and all the parishioners. I also want to commend @hiroyamagishi this guy is out for God. Join us at https://t.me/steemchurch_telegram/3720 for more information.
Posted via Marlians.com
Sort:  

There is no other intercessor between God and men and that is Jesus, thank you for being here welcome to Steemchurch International Ministry.

Darlenys