You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMCHURCH: God communicates through signs ¿and how can his signals reach us?

in #steemchurch6 years ago

That sign is the one that tells you that he is working to solve that problem you have, to cure that illness, give you that job or fulfill a desire of your heart, but you also need to test your heart and know through signs, that you are also willing, repentant, that you have learned the lesson and in your heart is the fear of God and the firm purpose of correcting what you were not doing well.

I guess that sums everything up

Great post mate

Resteemed

OS

Sort:  

Greetings @steemchurch, thanks for reading my published work. Although to be honest, I'm a bit sad because they did not give me a resteem to my publication. An agran hug brother and blessings