The joy of an achievement

in #steemchurch5 years ago (edited)

Hello to all the brothers of SteemChurch,

I have published my most recent achievement in different social networks, today I want to share it here on this platform, especially in the Church of Steem, my joy of successfully completing my medical career, obtaining the title of Doctor, like my colleagues and friends that, soon will be in Steem and in Telos.

Logopit_1558580621357.jpg

I am a lover of medicine, God gave me that vocation, since I was a child I dreamed about being a doctor and throughout my life I asked God in prayer. Thanks to Him, to my parents and friends who supported me.

Also thanks to SteemChurch for the support it gives me, some rewards obtained helped me a lot in this final year.

I'm still daydreaming, I want to continue undertaking and be able to help my Venezuela colleagues who are so in need.

I want to create a wider medicine and health project than what we have been doing in my local church and in SteemChurch. With the help of Steem, Telos and SteemChurch, we can develop great opportunities.

To have success in life requires a good team, I am fortunate to have great people who love medicine who have made great efforts for the sick.

MG5aEodBkvq4mh37wexBvGpxKgHEA4yTFvdZguX1a4JEpmNJnNn2KcBU71mMtJ6HuHgNxNg4Y3mv7bcqLL4ZeSY5Bd63SXrfg.png

20190522_183947.jpg

I still have many things to say but, I will say them in another opportunity, I say goodbye, thanking God first for my achievement and for my friends.

Thanks also to @sirknight, @lorennys and @emiliocabrera, for the support received in this community that has become a home for all.

Logopit_1555561522560.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations for that great achievement sister @syramma, count on us to expand your career and bring love to many parts of Venezuela and the world. With SteemChurch Telos there will be a lot of financial well-being. Thank you for sharing this wonderful victory

We are approaching the thousand referred in Telos Village, today refers a couple of family and friends.

Resteem
EC

Logopit_1556296548820.jpg

I am pleased with the steem church, thank you so much for SteemChurch.

Your joy is our joy Syramma, welcome all your friends to SteemChurch and Telos, together you can build a social project with worldwide reach. Congratulations to all.

Thanks dear sister L. I have faith that this will be.

I really admire ur charisma ma'am.....more wins to you

Posted using Partiko Android