My introduction to the community Steemchurch

in #steemchurch6 years ago

Hello friends them greeting in the name of Jesus I want in this opportunity greet and congratulate @steemchurch a large community I have known for a few days ago at which I want to introduce formally, my name is Nelson López I have 54 years am pastor in Guayana Venezuela for 5 years.

image

Here I am the one with the white shirt next to my congregation

I enter a to this social network with the desire to help and bless lives. I love God and my family together to my congregation adore the Lord almost everyday. I think worship God breaks paradigms, transforms environment lives and people, we are creating sons and daughters of God called to serve you and to worship him, I want to share with you this biblical text:

John 14: 6 Jesus said: I am the way, the truth, and life. no one is the father but for me.

image

this is a Sunday service day

I am father of three children, Daniel, Daniela and Jose and with my wife we have seen many blessings.

I wish you all the blessings of heaven and I hope to be of help and blessing to this beautiful community @steemchurch and its leader @sirknight a pleasure to meet you warrior of God! as I also thank @christian-trail for all the support received.

God bless you.

Sort:  

In @steemchurch and in @sc-v we are happy that more Venezuelan brothers join the first church of the blockchain, we hope pastor Nelson Lopez, who shares his experience and the word of God with us.

Thank you very much amda for the beautiful welcome, I will gladly share a little more the word of God with you

Welcome to Steem Community @thoor! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Thank you very much for the welcome thanks for your good wishes

That is a very nice effort, we need to send steemit and steemchurch beyond blockchain. Greetings from Ghana.

Thank you very much for the Welcome God Bless Ghana Greetings from Venezuela Friend


Welcome to Steem @thoor.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thank you very much good news Thank you

Welcome to Steem, @thoor!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3432 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.20: Utopian + SteemPlus Partnership = Bigger upvotes.

Thank you very much for the help

Hey thoor! If you would like to see what the current trending content and topics on the internet are consider following @coffeebreak and @topicstoday accounts to make your personal feed more fun and informative.

Thank you very much looks great content that speaks to me, and the blog is excellent

Welcome to Steemit thoor. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Hey friend thank you very much applications to know that good platform

Welcome @thoor, to this community, may God bless you

Amen thaks you for the welcome

Welcome @thoor, we hope to see your publications and learn from them

Thank you very much for the welcome a pleasure to be here