Sort:  

@turbobro,I accept your comment, but this content is original, it is only based on a biblical text as a reference, they are Christian messages and the bible cannot be modified, it is a preach.the verse quoted is where I get the reflection of that word, I think you should review the context of things, because if it is generalized no one could write because all the words are global. Christian or reflective preaching break down about a verse of the Scriptures.

John 8:44 King James Version (NIV)
44 You are of your father the devil, and the desires of your father you want to make. He has been murdered from the beginning, and has not remained in the truth, because there is no truth in him. When he speaks a lie, he speaks of his; because he is a liar, and a father of lies.

Yes I know, for that reason you should change things and format your text differently.

Use this when you quote text, so that it doesn't resemble copy/paste.

> Use that sign before text to wrap it in quotation

ok, thanks @turbobro!!, I will reinforce the message a little more, so that there is no doubt about the originality of the reflection, I speak of not losing hope, keyword ...