You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TELOS WORKER PROPOSAL: STEEMCHURCH COMMUNITY EXPANSION

in #steemchurch5 years ago

Great move our Gentleman Knight.

Thanks for always being visionary. Trust me, @STeemchurch will grow beyond your dreams. As God keeps helping me, I'll striving to complement your efforts behind the scenes to bring @STeemchurch to limelight. We have to seemore #freedom and love shared around the world.

Thanks for being you!

Please permit this priest to still canvass for parishioners' support so @Steemchurch can receive a 20,000 SP for 1 year courtesy of @Theycallmedan. With this, am sure, we'll be approaching our 100,000SP goal soonest. I'm not losing sight of that vision yet and won't.


What to do

  • Simply follow this link
  • Make a comment under my comment and affirm that yo NOMINATE @STEEMCHURCH
  • Vote my comment to earn wide viewership on the blog
  • Resteem this post for other parishioners and Christian community to see.
  • Tell your friends about it.

link again: https://steemit.com/dpoll/@uyobong/re-theycallmedan-20k-steem-delegation-poll-20190216t055703857z

I made a post to that effect here

Yours in the fight for #freedom,

UY

Priest of Steemchurch

Sort:  

Thank you UY.

Yes please proceed - the more SP the better.

I want you on Telos Executive too UY.

SK.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you.
I'll be on Telos soonest. Had technical issues with my gadgets, just recovering.
UY.

Good evening Minister of God, how do I join this great steemchurch network?

thanks to all my brothers for supporting this great vision and expansion thanks @sirknight for such excellent tireless work and for that great leadership I join this vision