The Grace of God

in #steemchurch6 years ago

It is tremendous to talk about the grace of "God" how can I have the grace of God in me? Interesting question, God asks us to be, like his son Jesus, when Jesus came to the world as a man, he left us great teachings, one of them was the love that gave to the neighbor regardless of class, race, all he did for love he would come with the grace of the father.

source

Many of us fail to understand that in order to enjoy the grace of God, we must acquire, humility, forgiveness, patience, give without expecting anything in return. How many things did Jesus and which he received in return, in 1 Corinthians 15:10
But by the grace of God I am what I am, and his grace for me was not vain; Rather I have worked much more than all of them, though not I, but the grace of God in me.

>/center>

The grace of God is what accompanies every believer who is subjected to being in the righteous ways of the Lord, many of us deviate from the true meaning of this great blessing, we believe that this is one and the YOISMO is born, and we believe that we are unique and not PORQ EU the more humility and love for our brothers in Christ and other people this makes us different and it is when many who do not know the true way of living in Christ seek and want to be like us.
In SANTIAGO 4:6 says
But he gives more grace. So he says: God resists the proud but gives grace to the humble.
When we enjoy the grace of God our face changes you see the beauty of the father reflected in us and our talk changes and our way of looking is another.