Win 10 steem if you're in the #steemclassof2018

in #steemclassof20186 years ago (edited)

I joined the STEEM blockchain in January 2018.

It's been a crazy ride, both as a crypto investor and a steem newbie.

So, I wondered what the other #steemclassof2018 are upto.

1_Class of 2018.jpg

So tell us your story if you joined in 2018 and what it has been like for you.

To motivate you. I will pick my favourite post and give that person 10 STEEM!

OdTFho.gif

Rules:

- use #steemclassof2018 tag

- upvote and resteem this post

- all posts must be submitted before this post pays out! (7 days from now!)

Looking forward to hearing from you

@kabir88

Sort:  

Thanks for the resteem @fadli92! You're now eligible to join the competition. Good luck

You are welcome

Thanks for the resteem @enforcer48, am looking forward to your post! I am sure you've got a few interesting stories to tell!

Thank you @karamyog for the resteem! I look forward to reading your post :)

Thanks @oma25 for the resteem, I look forward to your post!

This is a really Kool contest. I enjoyed the memories I had while making this.
Here is my post link
https://steemit.com/steemclassof2018/@oma25/my-steemit-journey-and-all-i-have-learnt-from-the-platform

nice contest @kabir88. Congrats!

I look forward to your post :)

Hola espero entrar pronto al concurso,saludos y mil bendiciones