You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steemit Story

Awesome! That sounds good - I'll be doing a lot of coverage with football coming up for sure. In fact, I'll be having some more college football material out this weekend - including later today, can't wait - the season is quickly approaching! Appreciate you following the content!

Yea that was a personal choice - I decided to give it a try a few times and noticed the same thing. I am still learning a lot about the platform and everything and will not be using that anymore. Any pointers you have when it comes to steemit in general, and effective ways of promoting content, etc. would be greatly appreciated! I appreciate the feedback as always!

Sort:  

That sounds good!

As for promoting contents, there are different ways ranging from bid bots to organic networking. They have their pros and cons. So, I think we can discuss this more over Discord, etc. if you'd prefer.