letter of apology to the #steemit community and @steemcleaners for plagiarism...

in #steemcleaners6 years ago (edited)

Sometimes in life,
until you get caught doing something wrong before you realize how much damage you'd done to people in the community.

imagepixabay
Now I realize how much damage I have caused to the @steemit community by plagiarising the platform
I can't help but to apologize to every single body, group, and companies, in this great community.
Recently was caught plagiarising the platform, by @steemcleaners I and saw my post and reputation been flagged down...

Am using this medium to apologize to the entire @steemit platform for my nonchalant attitude towards the platform, and I promise this wouldn't happen again.. Pls do consider me again on the platform as I learn to give original content
Please @steemcleaners please accept my apologise

imagepixabay

Sort:  

Stop tag spamming me with your begging. We already told you 10 times!

Am sorry about that