Sort:  

Hey how is this? I haven't really digged in, but I feel what you are speaking about.

By the way, would help some dates when you update the main post. It was a bit hard for me to understand the timeline.

.

Thank you for taking time to respond. Appreciate it.

This solution does not promote voting for new users/new content. It promotes voting only the people who have been around a long time, who have what seem like reliable reputations.

100% this.

I was informed by marky that upvoting accounts with low rep would not hurt my rep. Apparently that's not necessarily the case.

I think it's amazing how these vigilantes keep changing "the rules" and yet, they still claim there are no "rules".

.

I guess it is not truly "my" vote after all.

Yep. The steem you "give" to others with "your" upvote drains the private-reward-pool-pie.

If you stop upvoting, "your share" (based on your steem-power) of that pie goes straight into the mouths of the TOP-EARNERS (where it belongs).

Oh, right, some of them will even downvote you for having a full downvote meter (you're not doing your part for the "community" you free-rider), so you better gets to downvoting!!

How to.
I also want to clear the blacklist.

.

.

.

An decision for up or, down vote, will exclusively come, after reading,, post. ;) joking

. I must say, when I saw -steemcleaners and picture of honest, miss,,.. I thought... you do some , virtual office work, for @cleaners..

my bad..