Hi @steemcleaners you cuck

in #steemcleaners7 years ago

Hi @steemcleaners you cuck, my post is not spam.

landscape.jpg

dddd.png

  • There are no banner ads in my posts
  • There are many posts regarding genesis mining on steemit none of which are flagged and all of which have the discount code and referral link.
  • Any post you TRY to flag without just cause will stay up or be reposted infinite times until it does.
  • Genesis mining is the most reputable site in the entire industry and does not fit the definition of scam fishing or dangerous.

Here is an example you daft piece of shit. Now fuck off and go flag them if you are against referrals. - https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@craig-grant/to-get-into-crypto-buy-crypto-everyday-for-1-year

I spent several hours making this first guide, not only am I going to post it until it stays up but I will be writing a new one each week and posting that as well. Have a nice day.

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on my black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
To get off this list, please chat with us in the #steemitabuse-appeals channel in steemit.chat.