You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemcleaner Report for July 28, 2017

in #steemcleaners7 years ago

I have posted an original article concerning topics prepping and bugging out if the economy were to collapse @briandenver The photos I posted on my blog post were taken with my IPhone 📱 6s and are of good quality. Just having a hard time getting visitors and comments from a real users of this new social media platform. So far my original article has $.03 hardly worth my time.

Sort:  

Let me know if you'd like me to resteem this article by posting a comment and an up vote @briandenver I follow people who make comments.

Just so you know, steemcleaners does not endorse or follow anyone. They are a service to reduce spam and self promotion (which your comment could potentially be considered as).