I was banned due to plagiarism

in #steemcleaners5 years ago

I made a post: https://steemit.com/steemchurch/@khaleb/winning-your-battles-qcve01tr
I wanted to share this new i received, i posted the devotional message after reading it.
After sometime @steemcleaners detected my post as plagiarism and also @cheetah banned me and also blacklisted me
My post are less visible and i got a downvote for that, am new on the steemit community trying to build my way up but after reading and a little research about cheetah https://steemit.com/steemitabuse/@cheetah/cheetah-bot-explained it made me understand the mistake i did and also to understand the kind of transparency, uniqueness and making the steemit community best. @steemcleaners and the rest a job well done.
So from this day, i promise to post 100 percent original, no plagiarism or copy and paste in the steemit in the future

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on my black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #cheetah-appeals channel in our discord.

You don't mention in this post that you have been caught and warned for plagiarism 9 times since April and only after you are put on the permanent blacklist are you apologising......too little, far too late. Let this be a lesson and an example set.

But let me ask you this question. I want to know how this works? When somebody copy and paste do the steemcleaners immediate get to know and warn the person or it takes time.
I have been warned before yes i will admit but do you think am stupid enough not to heed warnings? I mean before i was caught plagiarism my post i had already made those post already, i mean if you read my post you can see they are devotional messages, and those message are messages my auntie sends me to be truthful. I would not post 9 times continuous to be warned.

Posted using Partiko Android

Seriously @nathen007 it took me days to figure out how to get in touch with you guys on the platform. I really don't want to be on your blacklist permanently, its a bad reputation..
Am pleading with you to help me out.

Posted using Partiko Android

I have no influence I'm afraid. New accounts cost 3 Steem or 2.50usd via Steem ninja. Why not learn the lesson and start again is my best suggestion.
There are bots that trawl everything posted looking for plagiarised content, vote and account farms and other anti-community behaviour, as well as other members reporting stuff to Steem cleaners so everyone will get caught if they cheat eventually.
Start afresh mate or make a final plea to Steemcleaners discord but don't upset them further cos they are seriously powerful people on this platform.
I'm glad you replied and as such, genuinely hope you sort it out and have chance to work hard here.

Posted using Partiko Android

Okay thanks but how do i get new account? I don't think i will able to get unbanned right?

Posted using Partiko Android

I see they are also flagging your comments so I guess not.
Go here. Instant account costs 3 steem....the new account creation is at the bottom of the page. Good luck

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @khaleb! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @khaleb! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!