You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Keeping Steemit Clean: One Year Later

in #steemcleaners7 years ago

I have reported one or two times, by mentioning the name of the @steemcleaners or someone else, I don't remember for sure, but as I am still new to the platform, only one month old, I haven't read much of your posts. And I am not confident if this is the way of reporting, I mean, is it enough mentioning your or one of the community member's name such as @patrice or @pfunk in the comment box next to the abusive content? Or is there any other better way of reporting? I can't downvote, because I am a minnow, but want to help.
Few days ago, I noticed a case of fraud/theft. One person eluded another to transfer 40 SBD into his account, and the person was a minnow, and could do nothing but just write a post about it, I wanted to help, but didn't know much either except resteeming his post.

Sort:  

Mentions have been broke for awhile so we don't reply on those anymore. Best bet is to use https://steemit.chat/channel/steemcleaners-linkdrop