You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemcleaner Report for January 20, 2018

in #steemcleaners6 years ago
  • I believe @steemcleaners serving important role in the community, just need more refinement to their algorithm. I have been upvoted by cheetah for repeating the rules of a contest I started. I need to repeat them with every post as peeps dont bother following the links to the old posts. That shouldn't be considered abuse of SteemIt if you ask me, but cheatah disagrees.
  • @oneness - it's just an age old issue of wielding power. If you had enough SP you could have voted steemcleaners into the blockchain oblivion and that would be that. Steem repeats real world powerplays and sooner or later there will be a Steem king, democratically elected : ) I would vote for Jerry B. (and B stands for benevolent).