You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #π’π­πžπžπ¦π‚π¨π¦π’πœ π‚π¨π§π­πžπ¬π­ #πŸ– 🦁 π™ΏπšŠπšπš˜πš’πšœ π™΄πšπš’πšπš’πš˜πš— 🟩🟨πŸŸ₯ πŸπŸ“πŸŽ π‰π€π‡πŒ 𝐏𝐫𝐒𝐳𝐞

in #steemcomic β€’ 5 years ago

Everybody can proof who started with the downvoting thing, this is a blockchain-After you gave me 10 downvotes in a row-i did not even now your account so far-i had to react of course.
And you still go on with the downvotes-so, thats no problem, its part of the system here, but if you systematically downvote another account you should not cry like a baby if you get some downvotes then.
You have some friends, call them maybe.
Best regards.

Sort: Β 
Β 5 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Think you have me confused for someone else. I scrolled your profile all the way back to June, and there are no downvotes from me, and hardly any posts from you.

Β 5 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Dont tell such things to me which are not true.
This is a blockchain.
Everybody can proof it.
Your last downvote was only 50 min ago.
https://steemd.com/@balte
Best regards!

Hi lieber balte,

wenn Du downvotes kassierst und Hilfe brauchst - ich steh an Deiner Seite.

Beste Grüße.

!COFFEEA

Danke.
Ich regel das schon, es sollen keinen anderen mitreingezogen werden.
Red und seine downvotetrailmeute muss man nicht ernst nehmen, die kΓΆnnen sich auch gern an meinen Kommentaren abarbeiten, ich downvote mit den free-downvotes ein wenig zurΓΌck (red, aber auch die Meute), die knappen Energie/Zeitressourcen sind aber anderweitig besser aufgehoben.
Ich seh das sportlich und es bleibt mehr fΓΌr den Rewardpool:).
Danke aber nochmal.
BGvB.

Dann wenigstens einen Kaffee noch zum Nachmittag.

!COFFEEA

!invest_vote und !BEER
:)))



Hey @indextrader24, here is a little bit of BEER from @balte for you. Enjoy it!

@balte denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient

coffeea Lucky you @balte here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

Post hidden due to low ratings. Sounds like some curation communities didn't like your content, or thought it was overpaid. I am curious to know more about this invisible post and how much payout was. I am on some curation downvote trails that downvote overpaid content, circle-jerks, etc. I think I see what's going on here, just whale revenge. My 0.00* downvote hurt you so bad you came and took nearly $2 from a contest which has an average payout of about $5. Good work mate!

Β 5 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

It is your problem if you are part of some downvotetrails which downvotes me because of unkown reasons, not mine.
You did not proof my content or your whatever trail by your own and gave me downvotes, so i will do the same.
I have 0,0% selfvotes and there is no circle jerk, i am a curator for a lot of different content for a long time here now.
Your content is very excellent by way, but if you act like this it is your problem.
Best regards.

All the downvote trails of which I am on are trusted Steemians and curation communities who don't carelessly abuse their power. Every downvote issue I've ever looked into so far has turned out to have a valid reason, but your post is invisible, so it's hard to know what it was, if it was good content, or overvalued, etc. One thing is for sure, I have never found myself the victim of any curation community downvote trail, and it is generally pretty hard to get into a predicament like that.

You earned my downvote! 10 for each one i get sounds good to me

Of course you can read my downvoted posts/comments-just click the button "show".
Go on with your point of view and trust your unfailing downvotetrail, but then dont cry if you get more downvotes from me then, it is very easy.
Best regards.

Β 5 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

The trail of tears is long and wet my friend, honestly just trying to have a dialogue, although it detracts from#SteemComic. With this long of a thread, the least you can do now is submit an entry. If you can do it in patois, you'd be the only eligible entry, and you'd take first easily. Sorry, I'm just bored with our chat and #SteemComic is meant to be a place of humor. Submit an entry, roast me, a knock-knock joke, anything, this dialogue has taken too much energy and laughs are now needed.

coffeea Lucky you @balte here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness