You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Community Coalition in Session

I love communities, though I don't like too much communication so I tend to observe most of the time. (Funny because when I talk, I talk a lot.)

One thing I want with communities however is being in one group, I don't like separation, if we all are gaming communities why not all be on the same Discord server?

Wanting to get people that can make a difference all in one place is something I'd always want, no matter what the consequences. Things like that can backfire on you when people of power don't agree to work together, or can't work together but all I can do is try. Trying doesn't hurt, right?

I really loved reading this :')

Sort:  

Thanks so much ahmad, and I so agree getting all the gaming communities together really would be something.