You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A new start for SteemConnect

in #steemconnect5 years ago

@fabien I am not a very good programmer, but maybe, could you, maybe, make some documentation or something more beginner friendly?
I am doing on my steem account a series of tutorials that are beginner friendly, but first I must understand how the API works, I am facing quite a few issues at the moment that make the demo application not work.
I have read all the documentation of Dsteem steem js and steemconnect but still I think I am missing something, maybe updating the documentation would be helpful.

I will keep studying and trying tough and keep posting my series of beginner friendly tutorials in Portuguese, English and Spanish at every step I take on improving my knowledge, I hope that by making things beginner friendly we can have better and more creative applciations, thus attracting more users to Steem, we can only win by having more users and more creative application by empowering beginners to put their ideas in practice.

Thank you for you work anyways :D