You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Automated votes abuse on SteemConnect?

@busy.org When will the full toolset at https://steemconnect.com/ become available to use? I currently have a list of projects I want to delegate to, however I am going to wait until this becomes available as all the delegations will be easier to manage/monitor.

Sort:  

hey the johal...we want to curate christian videos on dtube to spread the word of Christ on Dtube...if you delegate to us we will send you the dtube rewards and the curation rewards(we will be powering down for that)....It would be great because it's a really good cause...We would make one single video a day and we would vote ourselves...that would be our profit...All the best, and help us spreading the word of Jesus Christ. Thank you so much man....God bless you

Please message me via Discord chat @christianchannel and we can talk about further possibilities there.

Thank you

ok...did it....awaiting your reply...God bless you and All the best

I sent you a message via wallet...All the best and God Bless you

Hey @thejohalfiles what do you mean with full toolset? Is there something specific you waiting for?

@fabien I mean when will the website steemconnect.com become available for everyone to access and use steem connect?

SteemConnect is still in beta, but everyone can use it already. There will be a public release once Steemit Inc take over the project completely.

One question giving him so much attention lol. Work hard my friends, it will pay off

@thejohalfiles where can i ping you at?I would appreciate a conversation.

Discord is the best place to find me

hey @thejohalfiles i'm the founder of a new community on steem called @dlivestreamers i have some questions i would like to ask if possible? could you please add me on discord? chigz#1148 https://discord.gg/8vhEg8

Okay. And the discord ID. Thanks

Hello my dear @thejohalfiles this another art work and gift but this time i toke my abilities to a higher and professional level just to make you satisfied at 100%. You satisfaction means a lot to me so hope like it. https://steemit.com/@soufianechakrouf/another-drawing-for-thejohalfiles

Hello, please check out @atimk23 and follow if you like some contents.. Don’t hesitate to upvote. Have a nice day!

Hei nice thinking!
I wanna invite you to read
my short stories (essays),
thank you 😊