You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Creators Conference in Toronto Day 1

in #steemcreators6 years ago (edited)

Great update @kenmelendez ! I also have never gotten a passport before, awesome! wow @yabapmatt and @fyrstikken wnd @larrymorrison , @anomadsoul Cool! As well as everyone else that I follow like @coruscate with @maryjaney and @goldmatters , Sooooo wish I was there my friend ! I lived many years ago not far from Toronto in Cambridge Ontario , Oh 30 years at least lol! If you move anywhere, make it Beautiful British Columbia, once you visit, you wont go anywhere else, I have never been back there sense!!
😀 Know the feeling and hate being without cell phone service too Ken! Best of luck with your presentation tomorrow , your going to kill it my friend! upped and resteemed! ✌👌💕👏

Sort:  

It’s definitely been a great time so far, Karen. My presentation today went well. Appreciate your kind words and support.

Posted using Partiko iOS

That's awesome you are very welcome 😊 👍

Posted using Partiko Android