You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prints I'm Bringing to the Las Vegas Steem Creators Conference (plus a DTube interview I did and more info about the conference)

in #steemcreators6 years ago

Are you going to the Vegas Creators Conference @sendit? That would be awesome to meet another Tahoe steemian there! Have fun on your speedriding adventure. That looks crazy...

Sort:  

I've been having some difficulty in trying to reserve my spot on the steemcreators.com website. Through your link and the regular register tab it says that the items are unavailable. I've sent IJ (@steemcafe) an email so hopefully he can help me out. If I can reserve a spot I will see you there!

Oh man, I hope the website registration gets sorted out soon. Hopefully I'll see you there for the fun!

Website registration is up and running! I'll see you there!