You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The SteemCreators Conference & SMT Summit Is Getting Close!

in #steemcreators6 years ago

That's an incredible line-up! Wishing you all the best for the show.

Will there be a live-streaming from the speeches and presentations? Would be great to follow your doings from abroad :-)

Sort:  

With a room full of content creators - I have no doubt there will be tons of video for the various talks and presentations! I'm pretty sure they will live stream the event directly too.

My sister @maryjaney and I will be making all sorts of video content to share too. :) (naturally... hehe)

Hehe, I have no doubt about that :-)
Thanks for getting back @coruscate!

That will be awesome, waiting for it- thanks

Can't wait to see all the live-streaming wow!