Sort:  

If your amusement is at the direct expense of little people in this world going with less, then I have to equate it to a very negative emotion.
My steemit fund is for my girlfriends family, not for me. ( her grandchild).
I told you this months ago, when you did it.
And then you do it again. And again. And again.

(My girlfriend even asked you for a big upvote from you in the past, on one of my posts... She needed some extra money for her grandchild's school)
We don't live in a western economy - and here, a few dollars matters.

I do not see how you gain pleasure (amusement) from that.

I do not see how your actions against me - leading to a child having less food on the table - would provide you amusement of any kind.

You really think I remember your little story? Drama queen.

No drama, just facts.

What you choose to remember is not for me to decide.