You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemDAC: A Plan We Can Start Today to Decentralize Steem Governance

in #steemdac5 years ago

In the few times I have watched Ned's public speaking I can see that he is using speech patterns in the way he talks(though I don't think he quite has it down right). Also, earlier this week he seemed to have joined the Steem Alliance audio chat on discord half drunk(I am speculating because I have no way of really knowing). He randomly kept strumming a guitar and being nonsensical. Not really sure what it was besides cringe, just stop doing that Ned. You should save that for hanging out with people and having fun at a party(in my opinion).

As someone who is a natural speaker and can talk for hours on end from memory, I cringe when I see him publicly speaking. He really should have someone else do that for him.

When Dan left he said that the code was 99% completed for SMTs. With all of the ideas and innovation happening on EOS I can see now that it was Dan who was coming up with it all.

I originally doubted what Dan said about SMTs being 99% completed. But after a year and a half+ being here and seeing what has been going on, I know what he said to be true.

I don't think we will ever truly know what is going on, but I suspect Dan was really what was leading the innovation and now he is over on EOS. I hold both cryptos ;) so we will see!